ABOUT US

Enterprise Introduction

Established in 1987, Zhejiang Kindly Medical Devices Co., Ltd. is the medical equipment manufacturer specializing in the production of series of medical puncture needle products under KDL Group. The company has 100,000-tonnage purification plant of 15,000 square meters, being the state-level “High-tech Enterprise", Zhejiang Enterprise Technology Center, and Zhejiang High and new-tech Enterprise Research and Development Center; it now has 29 patents, including 1 international invention, 3 domestic inventions, and 25 utility models. The "disposable blood collection needle" manufactured by the company was awarded the title of the provincial high and new-tech product, and the "disposable sterile injection needle" was awarded the title of brand-name product in Zhejiang Province. The company now has an annual output of more than 10 billion of various types of medical needles, outperforming most of the domestic counterparts.


The company has won the favor of customers at home and abroad with scientific management, advanced technology, complete varieties, high-grade quality and high-quality service. After passing CMDC certification in 1998, it has passed the German TUV certification and the US FDA factory inspection. The company's medical needle products are not only sold throughout the country, but also exported to dozens of countries and regions, including the United States, Europe, South America, Africa, the Middle East, and the Southeast Asia.


As the director unit of National Medical Syringe/Needle Standardization Technical Committee and the member unit of National Dental Equipment Standardization Technical Committee, the company has undertaken the tasks of formulation and revision of national standards and industry standards for several times, and been involved in the development or revision of two national standards and four industry standards.


“Co-existence, win-win and common development” is the constant tenet of KDL; “Creating KDL brand, and winning the trust of hundreds of millions of users” is the unremitting policy of KDL. Zhejiang Kindly Medical Devices Co., Ltd. is willing to work together with domestic and foreign counterparts to make new contributions for the further development of China's medical and health undertakings and improvement of people's health level!

Friendlink

TO WIN UNIVERSAL CONFIDENCE WITH KDL QUALITY AND REPUTATION

    KDL

创造KDL品牌,取信亿万用户
TO WIN UNIVERSAL CONFIDENCE WITH KDL QUALITY AND REPUTATION

关于康德莱

公司简介

浙江康德莱医疗器械股份有限公司成立于1987年,系康德莱集团旗下专业生产医用穿刺针类系列产品的医疗器械制造厂商。公司拥有十万级净化车间15000平方米,为国家级“高新技术企业”、浙江省企业技术中心、浙江省级高新技术企业研究开发中心;现拥有专利29个,其中国际发明1个,国内发明3个,实用新型25个。公司生产的“一次性使用血样采血针”获得了省高新技术产品称号,“一次性使用无菌注射针”获得浙江省名牌产品称号。公司现具有年产超过100亿支各类医用针的能力,位居国内同行前列。

30年
行业生产经验
年产各类
医用针尖

100亿
拥有专利
29个
创造KDL品牌
取信亿万用户

公司以科学的管理、先进的技术、齐全的品种、高档的质量、优质的服务赢得了国内外广大用户的青睐,于1998年通过CMDC认证后,又先后通过德国TUV认证和美国FDA工厂审核。公司生产的医用针类产品不仅销往全国各地,还远销美国、欧洲、南美、非洲、中东、东南亚等数十个国家和地区。

 

公司作为全国医用注射器(针)标准化技术委员会主任单位和全国齿科设备标准化技术委员会委员单位,多次承担国家标准和行业标准的制订和修订任务,已牵头或参与制定、修订了2项国家标准和4项行业标准。

 

“共生、共赢、共同发展”是康德莱不变的理念;“创造KDL品牌,取信亿万用户”是康德莱坚持不懈的方针。浙江康德莱愿与国内外同行一道,携手共进,为进一步发展我国的医疗卫生事业,提高人民健康水平做出新的贡献!

康德莱网站群

创造KDL品牌,取信亿万用户

    官方订阅号